Lions Business Supporters
 
Stirling Bed & Breakfast
282 Edward Street
Stirling, ON  K0K3E0
Cellular  343-263-4151
Email  needhamanna@gmail.com
Website  Stirlingbb.ca
 
 
 

 

 
 
BLACK DOG FAMILY RESTAURANT & LOUNGE
 
 
A New Beginning
(a division of K&B Enerprise)
Kathy Wilson
Phone 613-395-5027    Fax 613-395-5000
Herb consultant, Ion Cleanse, Iridology, Tongue and Pulse Analysis, CRA Testing
 
 
Media
The Community Press  (www.communitypress.ca)
CJBQ 800 Radio Station  (www.cjbq.com/cjbq.html)
Mix 97 Radio Station  (www.mix97.com)
 
Municipalities
  Stirling-Rawdon  (www.stirling-rawdon.com  613-395-3380 
 

Service Clubs (Stirling-Rawdon)

  Stirling and District Lions Club  (www.stirlinganddistrictlions.com)

  Stirling Rotary Club  (www.stirlingrotary.ca)                       

 

Tourism

  Farmtown Park

  (formerly Hastings County Museum of Agricultural Heritage ) (in Stirling) (www.farmtownpark.ca)

  Stirling Agricultural Society  (www.stirlingfair.com)

  A Great Place to Live ? Quinte Area (www.quinte.net)

  Comfort Country  (www.comfortcountry.ca)

  Eastern Ontario Trails Alliance  (www.thetrail.ca)

  Hastings County Plowing Match and Farm Show  (http://www.hastingsfarmshow.com/)

  Ontario Rural Routes  (www.ruralroutes.com)

Frixo - Motorway Traffic Reports

 

Click the link above for traffic reports in your area.

 

 

 

Golf

Oak Hills Golf Club  (www.oakhills.ca)
          613-395-2611
 
Quinte Quest  (www.quintequest.com)
(for events and ads in the Quinte area)
 

 

 
EMAIL US HERE!  
 
Engine Communications